Creating filtered version of banner image.



Released in 2008, Peaceful Sounds is the debut album from American female jazz singer Kathy Sanborn. Written and produced by Sanborn, Peaceful Sounds is an organic blend of jazz and new age music featuring 14 original songs, including the popular tunes "Kissed by the Sun" and "You're the One I've Waited For."


The album is dedicated to those who take a stand for peace. The artist chooses to believe that someday, people of all lands will be able to celebrate their cultures without conflict.


Buy Peaceful Sounds at Amazon

Buy Peaceful Sounds at iTunes


Buy the Music

Buy Kathy Sanborn music on Amazon


Buy Kathy Sanborn music on Google Play




Buy Kathy Sanborn music on iTunes

Follow Kathy

Latest News

Here are some samples of our new jazz album, Recollecting You, to be released August 4th! Take a listen . . . :-)

Posted by Kathy Sanborn on Friday, April 28, 2017